Indian bank full name by Jameel Attari
Spread the love

SBI –  State Bank of India

RBI –  Reserve Bank of India

BOB –  Bank of Baroda

ADB –  Asian Development Bank

ICICI –  Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

HDFC –  Housing Development Finance Corporation

HSBC – Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

UCO –  United Commercial Bank

PNB –  Punjab National Bank

IDBI –  Industrial Development Bank of India

BOI –  Bank of India

IOB –  Indian Overseas Bank

CCB –  Central Co-operative Bank

UBI – United Bank of India

UBI  Union Bank of India

ECS –  Electronic Clearing Service

OBC –  Oriental Bank of Commerce

IRDA –  Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority

SEBI –  Securities and Exchange Board of India

SIDBI –  Small Industries Development Bank of India

BOM –  Bank Of Maharashtra

UCB –  Urban Cooperative bank

NABARD –  National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development

KMB –  Kotak Mahindra Bank

DCB –  Development Credit Bank

RRB –  Regional Rural Bank

IVB –  ING Vysya Bank

PSB –  Punjab & Sind Bank

SVC –  Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank

BMB –  Bharatiya Mahila Bank

BOR –  Bank of Rajasthan

CUB –  City Union Bank

CSB – Catholic Syrian Bank

KVB –  Karur Vysya Bank

LVB –  Lakshmi Vilas Bank

SIB –  South Indian Bank

TMB –  Tamilnad Mercantile Bank

EXIM –  Export-Import (Bank of India)

DB – Dena Bank

IIBI –  Industrial Investment Bank of India

NHB –  National Housing Bank

AB –  Allahabad Bank

AB –  Andhra Bank

CB –  Canara Bank

CBI –  Central Bank of India

CB –  Corporation Bank

IB –  Indian Bank

VB –  Vijaya Bank

JKB –  Jammu & Kashmir Bank

SCB – Standard Chartered Bank

SDS – Special Deposit Scheme

ECD –  European Central Bank

IPPB – India Post Payments Bank

ABPB – Aditya Birla Payments Bank

PPB – Paytm Payments Bank

APB – Airtel Payments Bank

JPB – Jio Payments Bank

PBGB – Paschim Banga Gramin Bank

BGVB – Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank

IBA – Indian Banks’ Association

EMI – Equated Monthly Installment

LBD – Land Development Bank

FRB – Federal Reserve Banks

IDFC – Infrastructure Development Finance Company

ECB – External Commercial Borrowing

EMI – Equated monthly installments

UOB – United Overseas Bank

BIS – Bank for International Settlement

IFSC – Indian Financial System Code

NAB – National Australia Bank

ICBC – Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

DBS – Development Bank of Singapore

RBC – Royal Bank of Canada

ADCB – Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank

MICB – Mega International Commercial Bank

NEFT – National Electronic Funds Transfer

DCCB – District Central Co-operative Bank

OSCB – Odisha State Co-operative Bank

RTGS – Real-Time Gross Settlement

RBL – Ratnakar Bank Limited

BFSI – Banking, financial services, and insurance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help